Board of Directors

Gretchen Withers, President
Oshkosh Door/ Oregon Door

Vacant, Vice-President

Jason Benicke, Treasurer

CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

Joann Noe Cross, Secretary

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Chuck Basting, Member at Large

Silver Star Brands

Kim Massey, Member at Large


Eric Sparr, Member at Large

Winnebago County District Attorney's Office

Sara Pritzl, Leadership Oshkosh Adjunct Member

University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Rev. Nancy Behm, Non-voting Member

Trinity Episcopal Church

Chad Engstrom, Past President

Aurora Healthcare



Molly Yatso Butz, Executive Director 
Administration: 920-203-4536

Cell: 920-410-6302


Amanda Hammond, Operations Director

Shelter: 920-203-4865  

Administration: 920-203-4536 


Denise Holz, Program Coordinator

Administration: 920-203-4536 

Shelter Cell: 920-420-6933


Bobbi Gumness, Volunteer and Donations Coordinator

Administration: 920-203-4536 


Day by Day also employs 12-15 seasonal front-line staff

from October to April.



Want to become part of our team?

Check out Employment Opportunities with our organization 

Contact Us

Shelter : 920-203-4865

Administration : 920-203-4536
Email :


 Local Partners

449 High Ave.

Oshkosh, WI 54901

Day by Day Warming Shelter is a tax-exempt organization as described in Section 501(c)(3) of the U.S.  Internal Revenue Code.